A Close Companion: Shakespeare the Shih Tzu | CrosspeakProducts.com

ShakespeareHere is an article I wrote for the blog at CrossPeak Products.  “As I sit at the kitchen table finishing a lunch consisting of Ramen noodles and a spicy chicken sandwich, I feel a familiar, frantic pawing on my leg and look down into the pleading (read this “begging”) eyes of my eight-year-old, black-and-white Shih Tzu named Shakespeare.”  Read “A Close Companion: Shakespeare the Shih Tzu” at CrosspeakProducts.com.

Leave a Reply

